Contact | Back  

"BNI Wexford, Business Networking in County Wexford "

 
 
 

 

 

BNI Wexford
Venue: Ferrycarrig Hotel, Ferrycarrig Bridge, WEXFORD
Day: Thursday 8am

Email: info@bniwexford.com

BNI Members 2015

Gary Morris
Architects, Surveyors
DCS+P Architects
087 2885747
gmorris@dcsp.ie

Anthony Rath
Legal / Solicitors Firm
John A Sinnott & Co.
053 9233111
info@johnasinnottsolicitors.ie

David Stanners
Painting & Decorating
David Stanners Painting & Decorating
087 7680623
stannersd@gmail.com

Colette Furlong
Printing + Signage Services
C+R Group - Print & Signs
053 9235295
croche@crprint.ie

Eithne Fitzpatrick
Physiotherapist
The Physiotherapist.ie
087 7920505
info@thephysiotherapist.ie

Niall Reck
Graphic+Web Design
Graphedia
087 2949772
info@graphedia.ie

Gary Johnston
Insurance
Wexford Insurances
053 9122466
gary.johnston@wexfordinsurance.com

Lena Kelly
Hotel / Leisure centre
Ferrycarrig Active Club & Hotel
053 9120500
ferrycarrigactive@griffingroup.ie

Kieran Burns
Accountants
Burns Shanahan Accountants
053 9121212
info@burns-shanahan.ie

Richard Hughes
Car Mechanic & Repair
Screen Mechanic Services
086 0697989
Richie.hughes@live.com

Paula Malone Carty
Photographer
Paula Malone Carty Photography
087 6363960
malonecartyp@gmail.com

Thomas Kehoe
I.T. - Support + Sales
TK IT Services
086 8192556
info@tkit.ie

Damien Mullins
Plumbing / Heating
Heat Doc
083 4205665
info@heatdoc.ie

Tony Boland
Tree Surgery
apb Tree care
086 1753761
info@apbtreecare.ie

Pauline Roche
Oil Distributors
Mr Oil
053 9240534
pauline@mroil.ie

Bernadette Denby
Auctioneer, Valuer & Estate Agent
DNG Property People
086 2071543
bdenby@dngwexford.ie

Simon Finn
Global Network BNI
086 7714896
simon@bni.ie

Donal Murphy
Electrical Contractor
DM Electrical
087 9558438
dm.electrical@outlook.com

William Hillis
Building Contractors
Elite Construction
087 7553330
info@eliteconstruction.ie

Nick Eldridge
Life Coaching
Alchementary
085 2720430
nick@alchementary.co

Sandra Martin
Actives and Events Local area guide
Quicksearch.ie
089 4545164
sandra@lookwhatson.ie

Dominic White
elearning solutions
dulann
087 3302373
dominic.white@dulann.com

Anthony Doyle
Plumbing
Southeast (Water) Leak Detection
086 2509412
doyledanthony.plumbing@gmail.com

Denise Whitmore
Digital Solutions
Dolmen Digital
087 7653779 denise@dolmendigital.com


Homepage | About BNI Members| News | Contact Us

© BNI Wexford, All Rights Reserved
Designed & Hosted by GRAPHEDIA